I would help some people with their maker-room. They add me in co-owner. But they didn't connect for long time ago (somtime many weeks or more). I would like leave their rooms. I can't leave this role and they are many inactif rooms on my watch.

Please, just add option "leave role" on our watch. We can do it few weeks ago, not anymore. It's very annoying.